Boys Found

1932531 John Chidlow                                             chidlow@sapo.pt

1932535 Alan Jebsen                                               alan.jebesen@sky.com

1932540 John Usher                                                john.usher@getmail.no

1932577 Ron Burton                                                ron@threesidings.freeserve.co.uk

1932610 Tam Keay                                                  keay610@talktalk.net

1932614 Eddie Owen                                               eddieowen2@talktalk.net

1932616 Garry Kilworth                                            vequince@gmail.com

1932618 Rod Williams                                               Williams.rodney@btinternet.com

1932681 Ken Poole                                                  kv.poole@btinternet.com

1932682 Louis Pattersen                                           louispattersen682@btinternet.com

1932684 Paul Roberts                                               paulroberts@netspace.net.au

1932759 Brian Sperrin                                              brian.sperrin@ntlworld.com

1932760 John Storr                                                  johnstorr@yahoo.co.uk

1932765 Tony Burslem                                              burslemtony@aol.com

1932794 Stu Harris                                                   patsyharris45@icloud.com

1932798 Ken Coate                                                  richard.coate@ntlworld.com

1932802 Stuart Usher (remustered Photo)                   susher8368@aol.com

1932803 Bill Hayne                                                   no email address

1932804 Mac Rigby                                                   macrigby@hotmail.com

1932806 Ken Wright (remustered Engines)                   no email address

593132 Colin Thomas                                                colin.j.thomas@ntlworld.com

593240 Harry Hughes                                                hmhecj@globalnet.co.uk

1933262 Mike O'Reilly ( 30th)                                    m.oreilly262@hotmail.com

1933335 John Fogden ( 30th)                                     bambad.g4wsx@talktalk.net

1933336 Bernard Fenton (30th)                                  bernard.fenton@sky.com

1933736 Tony Allison (30th) (previously O'Connor)       hanfonius@btinternet.com

1932028 Bob Skinner (28th)                                      rnskinner941@btinternet.com

1932085 Don Kirkwood (28th)                                    don.g3yqo@gmail.com

1932167 Mike 'Slash' Roberts (28th)                           deadcoastguard@gmail.com

1932189 Jimmy Matthew (28th)                                  jamesmatthew@live.co.uk

Roy Walker (27th)                                                     g0tak@walker.btinternet.com